Board of Directors

 

Bill Howe, President

president@kysba.org

 

Teri Husted, Secretary

 

secretary@kysba.org

 

Corrine Stem, Treasurer

 

treasurer@kysba.org

 

Brian Graves, KHS Hitting Facility Director

 

khshittingfacility@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Facilities Director

 

facilitymgr@kysba.org

 

Russ Smith, Sponsorship Coordinator

 

sponsorships@kysba.org

 

Sheli Henwood and Corrine Stem, Uniform Coordinators

 

uniforms@kysba.org

 

Amber Markham, Picture Coordinator

 

pictures@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Fundraising Coordinator

 

fundraising@kysba.org

 

Mart Holdaway, Umpire in Chief

 

umpire@kysba.org

 

Michael Johnson, Umpire in Chief Assistant

 

umpireasst@kysba.org

 

Dustin Reynolds, Vice President of Baseball

 

vicepresidentbb@kysba.org

 

Dustin Reynolds, Baseball All Star Director

 

allstars@kysba.org

 

Dustin Reynolds, Babe Ruth Director

 

baberuth@kysba.org

 

Andy Riley, Cal Ripken Majors Director

 

calripken@kysba.org

 

Kristopher Sperry, Cal Ripken Minors Assistant Director

 

calripkenasst@kysba.org

 

Brigham Murray, Machine Pitch Coordinator

 

rookies@kysba.org

 

Kristopher Sperry, T-ball Coordinator

 

tball@kysba.org

 

Jeff Fahey, Melba Baseball Coordinator

 

melbarep@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, BB Equipment Coordinator

 

equipmentmgrbb@kysba.org

 

Efren Zavala, Vice President of Softball

 

vicepresidentsb@kysba.org

 

Jeff Hagen, Softball 14/16U Director

 

sball14u@kysba.org

 

Tyler Hicks, Softball 12U Director

 

sball12u@kysba.org

 

Scott Thornton, 10U Director

 

sball10u@kysba.org

 

Tracy Yarnell, 8U Director 

 

sball8u@kysba.org

 

Efren Zavala, Softball All Star Director

 

sballstars@kysba.org

   

External links are provided for reference purposes. Kuna Youth Softball and Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play