Board of Directors

 

Bill Howe, President

president@kysba.org

 

Teri Husted, Secretary

 

secretary@kysba.org

 

Tricia Bundy, Treasurer

 

treasurer@kysba.org

 

Brian Graves, KHS Hitting Facility Director

 

khshittingfacility@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Facilities Director

 

facilitymgr@kysba.org

 

Russ Smith, Sponsorship Coordinator

 

sponsorships@kysba.org

 

Sheli Henwood and Corrine Stem, Uniform Coordinators

 

uniforms@kysba.org

 

Amber Markham, Picture Coordinator

 

pictures@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Fundraising Coordinator

 

fundraising@kysba.org

 

Mart Holdaway, Umpire in Chief

 

umpire@kysba.org

 

Michael Johnson, Umpire in Chief Assistant

 

umpireasst@kysba.org

 

Dustin Reynolds, Vice President of Baseball

 

vicepresidentbb@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Baseball All Star Director

 

allstars@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Babe Ruth Director

 

baberuth@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Cal Ripken Majors Director

 

calripken@kysba.org

 

Brigham Murray, Cal Ripken Minors Assistant Director

 

calripkenasst@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Machine Pitch Coordinator

 

rookies@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, T-ball Coordinator

 

tball@kysba.org

 

Jeff Fahey, Melba Baseball Coordinator

 

melbarep@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, BB Equipment Coordinator

 

equipmentmgrbb@kysba.org

 

Efren Zavala, Vice President of Softball

 

vicepresidentsb@kysba.org

 

Jeff Hagan, Softball 14/16U Director

 

sball14u@kysba.org

 

Crystal Cowan, Softball 12U Director

 

sball12u@kysba.org

 

Scott Thornton, 10U Director

 

sball10u@kysba.org

 

Tracy Yarnell, 8U Director 

 

sball8u@kysba.org

 

Efren Zavala, Softball All Star Director

 

sballstars@kysba.org

   

External links are provided for reference purposes. Kuna Youth Softball and Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play