Board of Directors

Brett Currin

president@kysba.org

President  
Brian Graves

vicepresidentbb@kysba.org

Vice President of Baseball  
Michelle Severe

secretary@kysba.org

Secretary  
Tricia Bundy

treasurer@kysba.org

Treasurer  
Mart Holdaway

umpire@kysba.org

Umpire in Chief  
Lance Rackham

facilitymgr@kysba.org

Facilities Director  
Aaron Orme

baberuth@kysba.org

Babe Ruth Director  
Christopher Glascock

calripken@kysba.org

Cal Ripken Director  
Russ Smith

calripkenasst@kysba.org

Cal Ripken Assistant Director  
Dustin Reynolds

tball@kysba.org

Tball Coordinator  
Brigham Murray

rookies@kysba.org

Rookies Coordinator  
Billy Hinshaw

equipmentmgrbb@kysba.org

BB Equipment Coordinator  
Kris Perdew

vicepresidentsb@kysba.org

Vice President of Softball  
Marshall Myers

sballpm@kysba.org

Softball 10U Director  
Sheli Henwood

fundraising@kysba.org

Fundraising Coordinator  
Christina Edwards

uniforms@kysba.org

Uniform Coordinator  
Melinda Tucker

pictures@kysba.org

Picture Coordinator  
Melinda Tucker

sponsorships@kysba.org

Sponsorship Coordinator
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Kuna Youth Softball and Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play