Board of Directors

 

Kris Perdew, President

president@kysba.org

 

Michelle Severe, Secretary

 

secretary@kysba.org

 

Tricia Bundy, Treasurer

 

treasurer@kysba.org

 

Brian Graves, KHS Hitting Facility Director

 

khshittingfacility@kysba.org

 

Mack Myers, Facilities Director

 

facilitymgr@kysba.org

 

Russ Smith, Sponsorship Coordinator

 

sponsorships@kysba.org

 

Sheli Henwood, Uniform Coordinator

 

uniforms@kysba.org

 

Melinda Tucker, Picture Coordinator

 

pictures@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Fundraising Coordinator

 

fundraising@kysba.org

 

Mart Holdaway, Umpire in Chief

 

umpire@kysba.org

 

Michael Johnson, Umpire in Chief Assistant

 

umpireasst@kysba.org

 

Dustin Reynolds, Vice President of Baseball

 

vicepresidentbb@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Baseball All Star Director

 

allstars@kysba.org

 

Dustin Reynolds, Babe Ruth Director

 

baberuth@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Cal Ripken Majors Director

 

calripken@kysba.org

 

Rob Bettencourt, Cal Ripken Minors Assistant Director

 

calripkenasst@kysba.org

 

Brigham Murray, Machine Pitch Coordinator

 

rookies@kysba.org

 

Dustin Reynolds, T-ball Coordinator

 

tball@kysba.org

 

Jeff Fahey, Melba Baseball Coordinator

 

melbarep@kysba.org

 

Amber Markham, BB Equipment Coordinator

 

equipmentmgrbb@kysba.org

 

Bill Howe, Vice President of Softball

 

vicepresidentsb@kysba.org

 

Chad Jones, Softball 14/16U Director

 

sball14u@kysba.org

 

Marshall Myers, Softball 12U Director

 

sball12u@kysba.org

 

Scott Thornton, Acting 10U Director Pending Nomination

 

sball10u@kysba.org

 

Tracy Yarnell, Acting 8U Director Pending Nomination

 

sball8u@kysba.org

 

Efren Zavala, Acting Softball All Star Director Pending Nomination

 

sballstars@kysba.org

   

External links are provided for reference purposes. Kuna Youth Softball and Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play