Board of Directors


Bill Howe, President


Teri Husted, Secretary


Corrine Stem, Treasurer


Brian Graves, KHS Hitting Facility Director


<VACANT>, Facilities Director


Russ Smith, Sponsorship Coordinator


Sheli Henwood and Corrine Stem, Uniform Coordinators


Amber Markham, Picture Coordinator


<VACANT>, Fundraising Coordinator


Mart Holdaway, Umpire in Chief


Michael Johnson, Umpire in Chief Assistant


Dustin Reynolds, Vice President of Baseball


Dustin Reynolds, Baseball All Star Director


Dustin Reynolds, Babe Ruth Director


Andy Riley, Cal Ripken Majors Director


Kristopher Sperry, Cal Ripken Minors Assistant Director


Brigham Murray, Machine Pitch Coordinator


Kristopher Sperry, T-ball Coordinator


Jeff Fahey, Melba Baseball Coordinator


<VACANT>, BB Equipment Coordinator


Efren Zavala, Vice President of Softball


Jeff Hagen, Softball 14/16U Director


Tyler Hicks, Softball 12U Director


Scott Thornton, 10U Director


Tracy Yarnell, 8U Director


Efren Zavala, Softball All Star Director


External links are provided for reference purposes. Kuna Youth Softball and Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play