Board of Directors

 

Bill Howe, President

president@kysba.org

 

Teri Husted, Secretary

 

secretary@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Treasurer

 

treasurer@kysba.org

 

Jackie Young, KHS Hitting Facility Director

 

khshittingfacility@kysba.org

 

Travis Waters and Zach Brooks, Facilities Director

 

facilitymgr@kysba.org

 

Brooklyn Houston, Sponsorship Coordinator

 

sponsorships@kysba.org

 

Jayme Knipe, Uniform Coordinators

 

uniforms@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Picture Coordinator

 

pictures@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Fundraising Coordinator

 

fundraising@kysba.org

 

Mart Holdaway, Umpire in Chief

 

umpire@kysba.org

 

Michael Johnson, Umpire in Chief Assistant

 

umpireasst@kysba.org

 

Courtney Emry, Vice President of Baseball

 

vicepresidentbb@kysba.org

 

Kris Sperry, Baseball All Star Director

 

allstars@kysba.org

 

Andy Riley, Babe Ruth Director

 

baberuth@kysba.org

 

Andy Riley, Cal Ripken Majors Director

 

calripken@kysba.org

 

Kristopher Sperry, Cal Ripken Minors Assistant Director

 

calripkenasst@kysba.org

 

Courtney Emry, Cal Ripken Rookies Coordinator

 

rookies@kysba.org

 

Maria Hobeck, Machine Pitch Coordinator

 

mp@kysba.org

 

Maria Hobeck, T-ball Coordinator

 

tball@kysba.org

 

Jeff Fahey, Melba Baseball Coordinator

 

melbarep@kysba.org

 

Scott Thornton, BB Equipment Coordinator

 

equipmentmgrbb@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Vice President of Softball

 

vicepresidentsb@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Softball 14/16U Director

 

sball14u@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Softball 12U Director

 

sball12u@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, 10U Director

 

sball10u@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, 8U Director 

 

sball8u@kysba.org

 

<VACANT>, Softball All Star Director

 

sballstars@kysba.org

 

Courtney Emry, Social Media Director

 

socialmedia@kysba.org

   

External links are provided for reference purposes. Kuna Youth Softball and Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play