Board of Directors

 
Kris Perdew

president@kysba.org

President  
Dustin Reynolds

vicepresidentbb@kysba.org

Vice President of Baseball  
Michelle Severe

secretary@kysba.org

Secretary  
Tricia Bundy

treasurer@kysba.org

Treasurer  
Mart Holdaway

umpire@kysba.org

Umpire in Chief  
Lance Rackham

facilitymgr@kysba.org

Facilities Director  
Aaron Orme

baberuth@kysba.org

Babe Ruth Director  
Christopher Glascock

calripken@kysba.org

Cal Ripken Director  
Rob Bettencourt

calripkenasst@kysba.org

Cal Ripken Assistant Director  
Dustin Reynolds

tball@kysba.org

Tball Coordinator  
Brigham Murray

rookies@kysba.org

Rookies Coordinator  
 

equipmentmgrbb@kysba.org

BB Equipment Coordinator  
Bill Howe

vicepresidentsb@kysba.org

Vice President of Softball  
Chad Jones
Softball 14U Director

Marshall Myers

 

 

sballpm@kysba.org

Softball 10U Director  
 

fundraising@kysba.org

Fundraising Coordinator  
Sheli Henwood

uniforms@kysba.org

Uniform Coordinator  
Melinda Tucker

pictures@kysba.org

Picture Coordinator  
Russ Smith

sponsorships@kysba.org

Sponsorship Coordinator
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Kuna Youth Softball and Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play